Doggy bags

I had a lousy day. Had a minor accident on the roads. No one was hurt. But my number plate broke. Though I got it fixed, it just ruined my day. So I decided to do what I love to do on such days – online window shop. And my efforts led me here. Check out these cute bags. I like whimsy on difficult days. My retail therapy is dog themed as well. I cannot help it. But, in the bargain, you get to discover these cute doggy bags. Click on the images to go directly to the online store selling the bags. Have fun!

 

Dog Printed Cotton Canvas Handbag - Online Shopping for handbags

dog printed cotton canvas backpack - Online Shopping for backpacks

Leave a Reply

