Dog Time!

Sometimes you just gotta be whimsical and have fun. This was my way of being whimsical in my attempt to set up the new Bangalore Hundeskole I was looking for doggy themed dogs. I went through hundreds of pictures. Then I figured, why not share all that I found. So for all the doggy crazy ones like me, have fun shopping or window shopping…whatever works for you πŸ™‚ Click on the design you like for a link to an online shop that sells the product. Don’t blame me if they are sold out πŸ˜›

And not to forget our wolves πŸ™‚

And our foxes too πŸ™‚

I love doggy silhouettes and I cannot lie!
Love me for it, hate me for it, but it’s me and I won’t hide.
Leave a Reply

